Cleaning fiend

natural cleaning products

I broke down and had pizzahut pizza for dinner. Bad choice, I know! It’s not really what I had wanted to do originally, but when short on time that was the more convenient choice. After dinner with the family, I cleaned the kitchen then moved room by room. Starting with the kitchen, then moving to the living room picking stuff up and tidying as I went, ending in the bedroom. Hanging up clean laundry in the closet and tidying up around my bed, end table, etc. When all was said and done it was 9:30pm, and finally got around to tucking the little one into bed. Once I started cleaning I was on a mad dash, like a tornado moving swiftly and efficiently from room to room until I felt I was done for the day.

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Living

Leave a Reply

